Team ifeas

Altunkaya, Şebnem M.A. | altunkas@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39 30883 | Raum 00-671

Amaefula, Rowland Chukwuemeka Dr. | amaefulr@uni-mainz.de | Raum 00-665

Asche, Helmut Prof. Dr. | asche@uni-mainz.de

Baumann, Bianca M.A. | bbaumann@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39 28220 | Raum 01-682

Beek, Dr. Jan | beek@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39 37295 | Raum 00-694

Bierschenk, Thomas Univ.-Prof. Dr. | biersche@uni-mainz.de

Brandstetter, Anna-Maria Dr.  | brandste@uni-mainz.de

Bruchhäuser, Katja M.A.

Büdel, Martin Dr. | buedelma@uni-mainz.de

Di Stefano, Corinna Angela Dipl.-Regionalwiss. | cedistafa@uni-mainz.de | Raum 01-195

Dorsch, Hauke Dr. | dorschh@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-23349 | Raum 01-673

Drotbohm, Heike Univ.-Prof. Dr. | drotbohm@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20796 | Raum 01-665

Enow Abru, Silvia M.A.

Etse, Rachel M.A. | raetse@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-21986 | Raum 00-694

Fay, Franziska Jun.-Prof. Dr. | franzifa@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-24856 | Raum 01-677

Fuhrmann, Larissa-Diana M.A. | lfuhrm@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38460

Geschke, Jannis M.Sc. | jgeschke@uni-mainz.de | Raum 01-694

Grimberg, Marion M.A. | mgrimber@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-27442 | Raum 01-207, Hegelstr. 59

Hailu, Tesfahun Haddis M.A. | thailu@students.uni-mainz.dealtunkas

Hernández, Elena M.A.| ehernnde@uni-mainz.de | Raum 01-212, Hegelstr. 59

Hohl, Christopher M.A. | chohl@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20584 | Raum 01-207, Hegelstr. 59

Hollington, Andrea Dr. | aholling@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-23045 | Raum 00-706

Jákli, Daniel M.A. | danjakli@uni-mainz.de

Jeduah, Bakar Abdul-Rashid | jeduahra@uni-mainz.de |Tel. 39-24976 | Raum 01-682

Kastenholz, Raimund Univ.-Prof. Dr.| kastenho@uni-mainz.de

Knipping, Jan M.A. | j.knipping@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-22779 | Raum 01-682

Krings, Matthias Univ.-Prof. Dr. | krings@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-26800 | Raum 00-678

Langewiesche, Katrin Dr. | langewie@uni-mainz.de

Lentz, Carola Univ.-Prof. Dr. | lentz@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20124 | Raum 00-688

MacConnell, Jutta Dr. | jmacconn@uni-mainz.de

Mentrup, Theresa M.A. | tmentrup@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-36090 | Raum 01-694

Meurer, Maike  M.A.| meurer@uni-mainz.de

Molter, Céline M.A. | molterc@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-37298 | Raum 00-674

Nassenstein, Nico Univ.-Prof. Dr. | nnassens@uni-mainz.de |Tel. 39-220356 | Raum 01-666

Neubauer, Inès M.A.

N'Guessan, Konstanze Dr. | nguessan@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-26645 | Raum 01-676

Oed, Anja Dr.| aoed@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-25933 | Raum 01-671

Oldorff, Gisèle M.A. | goldorff@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-22795 | Raum 01-682

Radermacher, Theresa M.A. | thraderm@uni-mainz.de

Reichl, Elena M.A. | elreichl@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-23730 | 01-212, Hegelstr. 59

Rössler, Elke | studienbuero-ethnologie+afrikastudien@uni-mainz.de |Tel: 39-23786 |  Raum  01-672

Sabet, Amir Madvi | sabetami@uni-mainz.de |Tel. 0163 6659229 | Raum 00-665

Saleh, Artemis M.A. | asaleh@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-24968 | Raum 00-671

Scheibinger, Lena M.A. | lscheibi@students.uni-mainz.de

Simmert, Tom M.A. | tsimmert@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20640 | Raum 00-693

Strecker, Ivo Univ.-Prof. Dr. | istreck@uni-mainz.de

Tröbs, Holger PD Dr. | troebs@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20121 | Raum 01-691

Verne, Markus Univ.-Prof. Dr. | mverne@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20526 | Raum 01-688

Vigeland, Friedrike M.A. | fvigelan@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20578 | Raum 01-695

Waliaula, Solomon Dr. | swaliaul@uni-mainz.de

Wallen, Stefanie | wallen@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20117 | Raum 00-668

Weil, Christine | chweil@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-22798 | Raum 00-676

Will, Britta | pruefungsamt-fb07-will@uni-mainz.de | Tel: 39-26048 | Raum 00-664

Wockelmann, Deborah M.A. | wockelmann@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-22798 | Raum 01-682

Wolter, Nele M.A.