Wissenschaftliches Personal

Beese, Yorck | yobeese@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38407 | Hegelstr. 59 | Raum 04-108

Brandstetter, Anna-Maria | brandste@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20119 | Raum 01-685

Dick, Alexandra | adick01@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38460 | Hegelstr. 59 | Raum 04-128

Dorsch, Hauke | dorschh@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-23349 | Raum 01-673

Fuhrmann, Larissa | ifuhrm@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38460 | Hegelstr. 59 | Raum 04-128

Gabriel, Marie-Christin | gabriel@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-29624 | Jakob-Welder-Weg 20 | Raum 01-201

Günauer, Cornelia | cguenau@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20848 | Raum 00-671

Günther, Christoph | chguenth@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38421 | Hegelstr. 59 | Raum 04-204

Hoff, Susanne Kathrin | kathrinhoff@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-24015 | Gresemundweg 4 | Raum 02-421

Hohl, Christopher | chohl@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-24015 | Gresemundweg 4 | Raum 02-421

Kilian, Cassis | kilian@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-22870 | Raum 00-674

Kleinewillinghofer, Ulrich | kleinewi@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38424 | Hegelstr. 59 | Raum 05-123

Kornes, Godwin | kornesg@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20640 | Raum 00-693

Langewiesche, Katrin | langewie@uni-mainz.de

Littig, Sabine | littig@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-25054 | Raum 01-695

Meurer, Maike | meurer@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20848 | Raum 00-671

N'Guessan, Konstanze | nguessan@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-26645 | Raum 00-694

Oed, Anja | aoed@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-25933 | Raum 01-671

Pfeifer, Simone | pfeifer@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38460 | Hegelstr. 59 | Raum 04-128

Reiffen, Franziska | reiffen@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20904 | Raum 01-682

Simmert, Tom | tsimmert@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20640 | Raum 00-693

Tröbs, Holger | troebs@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20121 | Raum 01-691

Vigeland, Friedrike | fvigelan@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-25054 | Raum 01-695

Wessling, Yamara-Monika | wessliny@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20904 | Raum 01-682

Winters, Nanneke | suzanna.winters@uni-mainz.de  | Tel. 39-20848 | Raum 00-671

Zywietz, Bernd | zywietzb@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38407 | Hegelstr. 59 | Raum 04-108